As I have had a lot of parents phoning or e-mailing me to ask me for papers, I have been working hard to collect and collate publicly available papers for our learners (and teachers)  from acrross the local internet realm. I have tried to extract and order it into folders and will be dropping in more resources as I find them or as they are being shared. So head on over to your Learner Page and get practicing…. (but remember- maths literacy is about UNDERSTANDING how we can use maths in our everyday lives)

All papers shared by teachers within our teachers maths literacy community of practice will only be accessable to the teachers within the community. I ask that all the teachers go and critique the papers and give feedback. I will also link the public papers to discussion forum threads for us to get talking…..

